Deze website is deel van www.bruggelokaal.be.

Leden

Vandekeere Hugo

Contactadres

050/39.26.40
0495/77.59.06

hugo.vandekeere@telenet.be

Keukeleire Ides

050/38.69.30

ides.keukeleire@telenet.be

Lobelle Sabine

050/38 77 72

sabine.lobelle@telenet.be

van Zuylen van Nyevelt J.- P.

050 /31 87 00

Jean-Pierre.van.Zuylen@pandora.be

Vanhalme Michel

Archief WESA

050/67 31 52

michel.vanhalme@pandora.be

Vancoppenolle Ewald

ewald.vancoppenolle@skynet.be